sales@auto-motives.co.uk 01335 361111 07973 656553 / 07831 847085 Unit 3, Birch House Farm, Derby Lane, Ednaston, Derbyshire, DE6 3AD

 - By Clare F | 14 Mar 2019 So thrilled with the car that I purchased from Automotives. I received excellent service from both Craig and Andrew, who were efficient, helpful and professional. I travelled some distance twice to look at the car, took it for a test drive and was even given a recommendation of a local pub for lunch, which was superb! Nothing was too much trouble and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Automotives. John H

John H - 14-03-19 - Autotrader

5 out of 5 stars
I would definitely recommend them to everyone PURCHASE VERIFIED
Great service from two knowledgeable genuine guys. Extremely happy with my purchase

By Gareth J | 19 Feb 2019 - Autotrader

5 out of 5 stars - A great experience and deal from Auto-Motives have made buying my latest car a pleasure. Totally helpful from the onset, Andrew and Craig were there to answer my questions and allowed me the time to look around the car without any hassle or pressure. Work I required doing on the car was agreed upon and completed to my satisfaction before delivery, which gave me confidence in my purchase and the company. I've been enjoying my new car for a week or so now and I'm really delighted with it and look forward to years of happy ownership. Auto-Motives have a great range of quality used cars, all under cover, for you to select your next car from, be sure to give them a try, you won't be disappointed in their cars or service.

Derek Williams 15-02-2019 - Car Gurus

Brilliant Dealership PURCHASE VERIFIED
By Paula T | 21 Jan 2019
Friendly people to deal with. Smooth transaction. I would highly recommend to anybody.

Paula T - 21 Jan 2019 - Autotrader

5 out of 5 stars - Very helpful and understanding but I was unable to attend his dealership due to work commitments and have found a vehicle closer to home.

Alfred - 15th Jan 2019 - CarGurus

Great Dealership with good cars.
 
Craig was very helpful. Made the purchase and the part ex of my car very easy

Dave H | 15 Jan 2019 - Autotrader

Hugely impressed with the service and trustworthiness of Automotives. From initial phone conversation through to test drive and then after-sales service, they were exemplary and we never felt the level of suspicion that we had previously encountered at other dealers. Keen and attractive pricing was a big plus too.

By Paul M | 11 Jan 2019 - Autotrader

 Cracking 4x4/condition great . Let me look around it in my own time without following me about . Straight up guy . Recommend him massively

By Christopher H | 12 Jan 2019 - Autotrader

 Automotives have been a extremely professional, efficient and accomodating dealership with a genuine personal touch.I initially decided against the vehicle only to reconsider at a later stage,my deposit was reimbursed without hesitation ..Arron (chesterfield) Mercedes .

Arron Barber - 08-01-2019

 No pressure, no sales pitch. Efficient service, would recommend.

Darren Drewitt - Sept- 2018 - Autotrader
1 2 3 4