sales@auto-motives.co.uk 01335 361111 07973 656553 / 07831 847085 Unit 3, Birch House Farm, Derby Lane, Ednaston, Derbyshire, DE6 3AD

Calm, no pressure sale
Reviewed 04/09/2019
BY NICK H
The service was excellent - lots of communication back and forth allowing me to make key decisions without having to tour lots of different places. There were enough photos online to make me comfortable with my choice and when I saw the car it was perfectly presented with no pressure . I was allowed to look round for as long as I needed.

Nick H - 04-09-19 - Autotrader

Excellent service really happy.LF65MXW Purchase verified
Reviewed 02/07/2019
BY CHRIS H 

Purchased a fantastic four wheel drive vehicle on Sunday 30 th of June 2019 from automotive Derby when speaking to him on the phone he told me that I would not be disappointed and I was not with the service and quality of the car I would be happy to recommend this garage to friends and family.

Chris H - Auotrader

First class serviceKN15WCU Purchase verified
Reviewed 11/05/2019
BY HOLLY S 

Excellent communication. Seller stayed open late to wait for me because I got lost on the way! I had plenty of time to test drive the car and didn’t feel pushed into buying. Proper service - honest, reliable and genuine. More dealers should be like this! Thank you

Holly S - Auotrader

Excellent experience.
Reviewed 19/04/2019
BY ROGER M

A delightful transaction. Excellent courteous and professional attention from a first class dealer. The car is just as described and is very good value. He had everything to hand and the car was ready to go.He was very helpful with all the admin. details. I expect to be buying another car in about 12 months time and this gentleman will be my first port of call. thank you.

ROGER M - Autotrader

 -  Helpful and honest dealer... makes a change! PURCHASE VERIFIED By Julian F | 29 Mar 2019 Very helpful gentleman & the car was as described. I was the other side of the country and so relied on the honesty of the seller describing the condition and drive of the car. Absolutely as described in every way. They didn’t waist my time and I am very pleased with the car. I would definitely use them again.

By Julian F 29 March 2019 - Autotrader

 - By Clare F | 14 Mar 2019 So thrilled with the car that I purchased from Automotives. I received excellent service from both Craig and Andrew, who were efficient, helpful and professional. I travelled some distance twice to look at the car, took it for a test drive and was even given a recommendation of a local pub for lunch, which was superb! Nothing was too much trouble and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Automotives. John H

John H - 14-03-19 - Autotrader

5 out of 5 stars
I would definitely recommend them to everyone PURCHASE VERIFIED
Great service from two knowledgeable genuine guys. Extremely happy with my purchase

By Gareth J | 19 Feb 2019 - Autotrader

5 out of 5 stars - A great experience and deal from Auto-Motives have made buying my latest car a pleasure. Totally helpful from the onset, Andrew and Craig were there to answer my questions and allowed me the time to look around the car without any hassle or pressure. Work I required doing on the car was agreed upon and completed to my satisfaction before delivery, which gave me confidence in my purchase and the company. I've been enjoying my new car for a week or so now and I'm really delighted with it and look forward to years of happy ownership. Auto-Motives have a great range of quality used cars, all under cover, for you to select your next car from, be sure to give them a try, you won't be disappointed in their cars or service.

Derek Williams 15-02-2019 - Car Gurus

Brilliant Dealership PURCHASE VERIFIED
By Paula T | 21 Jan 2019
Friendly people to deal with. Smooth transaction. I would highly recommend to anybody.

Paula T - 21 Jan 2019 - Autotrader

5 out of 5 stars - Very helpful and understanding but I was unable to attend his dealership due to work commitments and have found a vehicle closer to home.

Alfred - 15th Jan 2019 - CarGurus
1 2 3 5